FN Herstal Firearms banner

1 - 20 of 28 Posts

·
Registered
1,613 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I was browsing SWFA's demo section and came across an U.S. Optics SN-4 1.5-6x28 w/Larue LT104 mount for cheaper than what the scope is by itself. It may have some light handling marks but I can over look that. I've been obsessing over optics for 3 months now, and I've only started looking at the U.S. Optics line recently. Finding this one with the mount included sealed the deal. Pic from the website.............

spl20179.jpg

·
Registered
1,613 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
I think that I meant to say impulsive scope purchase. Hopefully it will be here by the weekend so I can play with it.

·
Registered
811 Posts
Right place at the right time. Good find, MrCharlie.
Hope you have no problemo, and it looks tight & right.

·
Premium Member
9,490 Posts
Compulsive, impulsive...whatever the personality flaw, it looks like it got you a nice score. Personally, I'm plagued by phobias...so I rarely get a good deal.

Congrats!

·
Registered
1,104 Posts
Nice score! Congrats!:?

Reactions: mrcharlie

·
Registered
1,613 Posts
Discussion Starter #12
I got the shipping notification earlier today. It's going to be a long week.

·
Registered
6,697 Posts
You got such a great deal on that scope. Excited to hear your thoughts and impression. :shock:

·
Registered
1,613 Posts
Discussion Starter #14