Votes: 0 0.0%
  • No

Votes: 0 0.0%
1 - 20 of 45 Posts

·
Registered
52 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I have a chance to buy a PS90 that has been fired 300 rounds from a seller i dont not know personally.. but is local.. it has the white rectile and here are the options on it.. he is saying firm price of $2000 usd.. this would be my first PS90 so im really new to it.. i have not checked the ejection port for marks in the plastic stock yet though..

heres his ad...

Up for sale is a like new FN PS90 (rnd count is approx. 300). Package includes the following:

-FN PS90 Rifle.............................(MSRP $1,899.99)
-(2) FN 50 rnd Mags.......(1) Spare (MSRP $62.99)
-Dual Mag Clamp..........................(MSRP $29.95)
-Spec. Edition 3 Rail Kit
(w/ Tactical Optic Rail)................(MSRP $174.95)
-Quad Rail Accessory Package.......(MSRP $539.99)

Total............................................. ..$2,707.87
***ASKING......................................... ...................$2,300!!!***

remember I got him down to 2000$ but he says thats as low as he can go.... but he would include a 3rd mag 50 round and a charging handle extension...

Ray

·
Registered
1,519 Posts
White ring PS90's are/have sold for around $1,200 to $1,400. Also it's used. If its what you want and you have the money to burn, then buy it. If it were me I'd offer $1,800. I think he's about $500 or so too high.
Do you know if that quad rail is from Redwolf or Magazine parts?

·
Registered
52 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
its from magizineparts.com he said, i offered 1800 but he is firm on 2000 and thats when he said 2000 and he would throw in the ext charging handle and another 50 rnd mag.. thanks guys this is helping..

Ray

·
Registered
52 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
a couple more images

·
Registered
1,519 Posts
Congrats on the buy. The PS90 is my favorate rifle right now. You'll have alot of funn with it.

·
Registered
52 Posts
Discussion Starter #7