FN Herstal Firearms banner

1 - 20 of 47 Posts

·
Banned
4,097 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
After looking a few moments for the original thread...i decided i'd make a new one lol oh well. Here are a few pics of what have done to my 08 Civic SI under the hood hehe....

·
Registered
21,554 Posts
Where do you get all of your money?

It seems like you are always getting a new gun or updating your computer system and car.

You should have some fun with that though. Hopefully you have a few points to spare on your drivers license. :?

·
Banned
4,097 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
I dump lots of money in my hobbies hehe. Not to mention I am a Network Engineer and my GF is a Nurse making sick mula..I don't have a very big house 3000 sq ft not including basement of course. My two degrees are finally paying off i guess :D

·
Banned
4,097 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
djv38 said:
Where do you get all of your money?

It seems like you are always getting a new gun or updating your computer system and car.

You should have some fun with that though. Hopefully you have a few points to spare on your drivers license. :?
Thanks for noticing though :?

·
Banned
4,097 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
I wouldn't go that far sir but it gets me to point a and b

·
Banned
4,097 Posts
Discussion Starter #7
Ehh apparently I don't have updated pics on my photobucket but here is a somewhat dated pic of the outside of my car

·
Registered
1,780 Posts
a good buddy has an 04 mustang cobra with a factory super charger. He changed the pulley, modded the computer, etc. The car is a blast to drive

·
Banned
4,097 Posts
Discussion Starter #9
I bet lol. I get rev'd on alot but nothing really worth my time lol. I still get around 35mpg with the upgrades too. Next month I probably get the stroker kit for it a bore it out hehe. Im guessing that will be around 400 hp :shock: Again this is JUST a guess

·
Registered
1,780 Posts